New Update Schedule: The Title Makes Sense Now

Since it is a chore to choke out something I would find reasonable for people to read every day. I feel that writing something everyday and Publishing them all Friday would be better for (me to edit) everyone! From now on I will be writing something for everyday of the week and have them edited and posted Fridays. The important bit of discipline: writing everyday for a minimum of 30 minutes, will not be lost.  I want to create a reliable routine without causing myself any undue anxiety from updating with rushed works that I shat out for the sake of the blog and not for the sake of practice.  Thank you for those following me and watching me learn how to routinely run a blog.

New Update Schedule: The Title Makes Sense Now

Leave a Reply

